If you have any questions, please call or fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Thank you!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Contact Information

Mailing Address

PO Box 1048

Owensboro, KY 42302


Main - (270) 683-9441



General Inquiries - [email protected]

Clinical/Treatment Inquiries - [email protected]

Employment/Billing Inquiries - [email protected]

Our Location


Crystal Sapp, CSW. Executive Director

Board Members

David Marshall, Chair

Harry Bellew,  Past Chair

Richard Schrecker, Vice Chair

Zara Basham, Secretary

Mandie Hicks

Siebrand Dooper

Nick Payne

Julie Renshaw

Zara Basham, TREK Chair

Carl Lewis

Kathleen McFadden

Phone:  (270-683-99441)

E-mail:  [email protected]

P.O. Box 1048 Owensboro, KY